Mark Lower Bad Boys Cry Original Mix - mark песни

Это страница предлагает вам прослушать и скачать композицию Bad Boys Cry Original Mix от исполнителя Mark Lower, а также найти текст песни и смотреть онлайн видео клип

Исполнитель: Mark Lower

Название: Bad Boys Cry (Original Mix)

Продолжительность трека: 04:43

Добавлен: 2017-03-05

Скачали: 424


Все песни Mark Lower
Текст песни:

iI waited for the sky,
To swallow all its pride and pick up the phone.
Sometimes a bad boy cries,
Sometimes a good girl lies to get what she wants.
I am not afraid to try we all have been here before,
But God only knows.
Sometimes a good boy lies,
Sometimes a bad girl cries to get what she wants.

I get what I want... (x4)

Say what you said,
Let my head spinning.
Ever since my heart's been missing a beat,
I spent the last two weeks just screaming, Oh...
Trying to .. as killing me.
I didnt know what i was missing, Oh...
You made me feel that i was special to you,
I just cant wait until we kissing,
it felt so good the time I spent with you...

I get what I want... (x4)

Видео клип Mark Lower ft. Scarlett Quinn - Bad Boys Cry (Original mix)
Добавить комментарий