OST Мулен Руж Roxan Танго Роксаны - мулен руж клип из фильма

Это страница предлагает вам прослушать и скачать композицию Roxan Танго Роксаны от исполнителя OST Мулен Руж, а также найти текст песни и смотреть онлайн видео клип

Исполнитель: OST Мулен Руж

Название: Roxan (Танго Роксаны)

Продолжительность трека: 04:17

Добавлен: 2015-12-01

Скачали: 423


Все песни OST Мулен Руж
Текст песни:

(Jacek Koman:)
Will drive you,
Will drive you,
Will drive you,

You don't have to put
On that red light.
Walk the streets for money,
You don't care if
It's wrong or if it is right.
You don't have to wear
That dress tonight.
You don't have to sell your
Body to the night.

(Ewan McGregor:)
His eyes upon your face,
His hand upon your hand,
His lips caress your skin,
It's more than I can stand!

(Jacek Koman:)

(Ewan McGregor:)
Why does my heart cry?

(Jacek Koman:)

(Ewan McGregor:)
Feelings I can't fight,
You're free to leave me,
But just don't deceive me
And please,
Believe me when I say,
I love you.

Видео клип Moulin Rouge - El tango de Roxanne ( VF )
Добавить комментарий