Richard Cheese People Equals Shit Slipknot - people equals shit перевод песни

Это страница предлагает вам прослушать и скачать композицию People Equals Shit Slipknot от исполнителя Richard Cheese, а также найти текст песни и смотреть онлайн видео клип

Исполнитель: Richard Cheese

Название: People Equals Shit (Slipknot)

Продолжительность трека: 02:03

Добавлен: 2015-12-02

Скачали: 773


Все песни Richard Cheese
Текст песни:

Com' on..
Here we go again motherfucker, yeah yeah!!!

Come on down
And see the idiot right here
Too fucked to beg and not afraid to care
Whats the matter with calamity anyway
Right, get the fuck outta my face
Understand that i cant feel anything
It isnt like i wanna sift through the decay
I feel like a wound, like a got a fuckin
Gun against my head, you live when im dead

People = shit! (4x)
Com' on!

Sataaaaaaaaaan, one more time motherfucker!

Everybody hates me now so fuck it
Bloods on my face and hands, and i
Don't know why
I'm not afraid to cry
But thats is not of your business
Overdo it-dont tell me you blew it
Stop your bitchin'
And fight your way through it
Come on motherfucker everybody has to die

People=shit! (x4)
(whatcha gonna do)
(cu im not afraid of you)
(im everything you

Видео клип Richard Cheese - 'People = Shit' Live at Sonisphere Festival UK 2011
Добавить комментарий